FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Christian ThuesenLektorDTU Management45 25 60 15chth@dtu.dk
Maj Munch AndersenSeniorforskerDTU Management45 25 45 32mmua@dtu.dk
Marie Karen AndersonSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 46marie@dtu.dk
Laura Mundus Andersen (barsel)SekretærDTU Management46 77 51 57launie@dtu.dk
Eva AndreakouHjælpelærerDTU Managementevaan@dtu.dk
Cecilie Holm ArentoftHjælpelærerDTU Managementchoar@dtu.dk
Angel AvadíGuest Postdoctoral researcherDTU Managementangel.avadi@cirad.fr
Olexandr BalykForskerDTU Managementobal@dtu.dk
Mathias Fogh BangHjælpelærerDTU Managementmfoba@dtu.dk
Michael BayerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementmbay@dtu.dk
http://www.man.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=42&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
18 MARTS 2019