FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Emmanuel AckomSenior researcherDTU Management45 33 52 89emac@dtu.dk
Ignacio Agudo RodrigoUndervisningsassistentDTU Management52 64 76 08s185227@student.dtu.dk
Ipek AltayHjælpelærerDTU Managementipeal@dtu.dk
Leo AltingProfessor emeritus DTU Management45 25 46 60leoa@dtu.dk
Tobias Kondrup AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementtokan@dtu.dk
Ole Steen AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Managementolstan@dtu.dk
Bjørn Skjønning AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementbjska@dtu.dk
Henning Boje AndersenProfessor emeritusDTU Management45 25 45 44hebq@dtu.dk
Christina Sparre AndersenPh.d. SekretærDTU Managementcspa@dtu.dk
Laura Mundus AndersenDivisonssekretærDTU Management46 77 51 57launie@dtu.dk
Per Dannemand AndersenProfessor/DivisionslederDTU Management45 25 45 35pean@dtu.dk
Marie Karen AndersonSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 46marie@dtu.dk
Nelda AndersonePh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementneol@dtu.dk
Mads Lunde AnderssonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementmaluan@dtu.dk
Eva AndreakouHjælpelærerDTU Managementevaan@dtu.dk
Sebastian Straarup AndreasenHjælpelærerDTU Managementsstan@dtu.dk
Elin AndréePh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementelina@dtu.dk
Francisco AntunesVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementfranant@dtu.dk
Sandra Roxana Aparcana RoblesSenior AdvisorDTU Management45 33 52 68sanapa@dtu.dk
Cecilie Holm ArentoftHjælpelærerDTU Managementchoar@dtu.dk
Ioanna ArkoudiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementioaar@dtu.dk
Ivana AudiaClimate Change Technical AdvisorDTU Management45 33 53 15ivaaud@dtu.dk
Nicolo AurisanoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementniau@dtu.dk
Oana BaescuCTA AnalytikerDTU Managementoanbae@dtu.dk
Fatemeh BakhtiariSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 52 92fatebak@dtu.dk
Mathias Fogh BangHjælpelærerDTU Managementmfoba@dtu.dk
Astrid Vibeke BangStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementaviba@dtu.dk
Michael Bruhn BarfodLektorDTU Management45 25 15 40mbba@dtu.dk
Gulin Goksu BasaranEkstern PhDDTU Managementggba@dtu.dk
Peder Christoffer Quistgaard BayServicemedarbejderDTU Management45 25 47 46pcqb@dtu.dk
Martin Mose BentzenLektorDTU Management45 25 46 05mmbe@dtu.dk
Jakob Brinkø BergVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management45 25 47 58jajoh@dtu.dk
Claire BergaentzléAdjunktDTU Management46 77 53 61clberg@dtu.dk
Etienne Charles BerthetPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementetber@dtu.dk
Padmasai Lakshmi BhamidipatiPostdocDTU Management45 33 53 25lakpa@dtu.dk
Lishuang BianPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementlisbia@dtu.dk
Marco BiemannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementmarcob@dtu.dk
Monna Hammershøy BlegvadDigital OfficerDTU Management45 33 53 07mohbl@dtu.dk
Ann-Marie Vest BoeltHjælpelærerDTU Managementavebo@dtu.dk
Simon BolwigSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 53 19sibo@dtu.dk
Sten BonkeLektor EmeritusDTU Management45 25 16 48sbon@dtu.dk
Rebecca Karstens BrandtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 44 44rebbr@dtu.dk
Andrea BravoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 45 43abravo@dtu.dk
Ole BrobergLektor, emeritusDTU Management45 25 60 33obro@dtu.dk
Mirco BusattaHjælpelærerDTU Managementmirbu@dtu.dk
Jacob Dahlslund BuusStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementjdabu@dtu.dk
Malte Hyllested BörgesenHjælpelærerDTU Managementmhybo@dtu.dk
Haiming CaiGæste PhDDTU Managementhaicai@dtu.dk
Nicolas Jean Bernard CampionPh.d. StuderendeDTU Managementnjbca@dtu.dk
Irene Campo GayPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementircag@dtu.dk
Guido CantelmoAdjunktDTU Managementguica@dtu.dk
Federico Antonio CanuProject officerDTU Management45 33 52 74canu@dtu.dk
Philip CashLektorDTU Management45 25 45 50pcas@dtu.dk
Giovanni CatanesePh.d.-studerendeDTU Management3464945862giocat@dtu.dk
Laurent CazorPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementlauca@dtu.dk
Davide CazzaroErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementdacaz@dtu.dk
Lindy C CharleryPostdocDTU Management45 33 52 41lincch@dtu.dk
Iman ChelhiStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementimach@dtu.dk
Xin ChenGæste PhD studerendeDTU Managementxche@dtu.dk
Jia Jue Johannes ChenStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementjjjch@dtu.dk
Zhuolun ChenSenior AdvisorDTU Management45 33 53 16zhchen@dtu.dk
Rong ChengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementroch@dtu.dk
Kuan-Yeh ChouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementkuach@dtu.dk
Signe ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Managementsigch@dtu.dk
Linda ChristensenEmeritusDTU Management45 25 65 25lich@dtu.dk
Lars ChristiansenClimate Change ExpertDTU Management45 33 52 72lachr@dtu.dk
Hjalmar ChristiansenSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 08hjalc@dtu.dk
Sofus Rasmus ClausenStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementsracl@dtu.dk
Luca CollaltiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementlucco@dtu.dk
Tracey Anne ColleyPostdocDTU Management50 26 54 85trco@dtu.dk
André Agertoft CondamineHjælpelærerDTU Managementaagco@dtu.dk
Baptiste CouttonErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementbnco@dtu.dk
Jaap DaalhuizenLektorDTU Management45 25 15 42jaada@dtu.dk
Wenjing DaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementweda@dtu.dk
Thomas William DaleVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management45 33 52 86towida@dtu.dk
Marie Chimwemwe DegnbolVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management45 25 45 40mchde@dtu.dk
Beatrice DeordeHjælpelærerDTU Managementbeade@dtu.dk
Denis DR DesgainHead of Section, Climate Change ExpertDTU Management45 33 52 78ddes@dtu.dk
Subash DharSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 52 61sudh@dtu.dk
Jasmine Riis DouglasStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementjrido@dtu.dk
Anna Lia S Tromer DragsdahlStudentermedhjælperDTU Managements171530@student.dtu.dk
Martin DrewsSeniorforskerDTU Management46 77 51 55mard@dtu.dk
Antoine DuboisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementdubois@dtu.dk
Nijs Jan DuijmEkstern lektorDTU Managementnidu@dtu.dk
Mak DukanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management93 51 08 86mdukan@dtu.dk
Lawrence DuncanPostdocDTU Managementlawdu@dtu.dk
Lawrence DuncanPostdocDTU Managementlawdun@dtu.dk
Rahul Raju DusaSenior ExpertDTU Management45 33 52 91rradu@dtu.dk
Kasper EdwardsSeníorforskerDTU Management45 25 60 10kaed@dtu.dk
Aske Egsgaard-PedersenHjælpelærerDTU Managementaskeg@dtu.dk
Nicky EhrlichAkademisk medarbejderDTU Managementnehr@dtu.dk
Lene Gjørtler ElkjærPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 45 39legel@dtu.dk
Ida ElleStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementidael@dtu.dk
Yasmine EmaraVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementyasem@dtu.dk
Yechale Getu EndalewVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementyegen@dtu.dk
Anette EnglundDivisionssekretærDTU Management46 77 51 46anee@dtu.dk
Serena FabbriPostdocDTU Management45 25 14 40serf@dtu.dk
Carolina Falcão DuartePh.d.-studerendeDTU Management52 82 94 82cfadu@dtu.dk
Peter FalkHjælpelærerDTU Managementpefalk@win.dtu.dk
Peter FantkeProfessor, konstitueret sektionslederDTU Management45 25 44 52pefan@dtu.dk