FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Per Dannemand AndersenProfessor/DivisionslederDTU Management45 25 45 35pean@dtu.dk
Marie Karen AndersonSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 46marie@dtu.dk
Nelda AndersonePh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementneol@dtu.dk
Mads Lunde AnderssonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementmaluan@dtu.dk
Eva AndreakouHjælpelærerDTU Managementevaan@dtu.dk
Sebastian Straarup AndreasenHjælpelærerDTU Managementsstan@dtu.dk
Elin AndréePh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementelina@dtu.dk
Francisco AntunesVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementfranant@dtu.dk
Sandra Roxana Aparcana RoblesSenior AdvisorDTU Management45 33 52 68sanapa@dtu.dk
Cecilie Holm ArentoftHjælpelærerDTU Managementchoar@dtu.dk