Advisory Board

The Advisory Board at DTU Management consists of:

Ulrik Stridbæk
Vice President, Head of Regulatory Affairs, Ørsted

Eva Jensen
Head of Programme for Climate, Energy and Transport, European Environment Agency

Claus Stig Pedersen
Head of Global Sustainability and Public Affairs, Novozymes

Dorthe Nøhr Pedersen
Managing Director, Movia

Søren Elkjær
Head of Department, Copenhagen Airport

Andreas Berggren
Director,The Ministry of Taxation

Tine Rytter Nørgaard
Director Operation Excellence, ROCKWOOL Group