Employees

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Emmanuel Ackom Emmanuel AckomSenior ResearcherDTU Management+45 45 33 52 89emac@dtu.dk
Ignacio Agudo Rodrigo Ignacio Agudo RodrigoUndervisningsassistentDTU Management+45 52 64 76 08s185227@student.dtu.dk
Ipek Altay Ipek AltayPhD studentNational Food Instituteipeal@food.dtu.dk
Ipek Altay Ipek AltayTeaching AssistantDTU Managementipeal@dtu.dk
Leo Alting Leo AltingProfessor emeritus DTU Management+45 45 25 46 60leoa@dtu.dk
Leo Alting Leo AltingProfessor Emeritus DTU Mechanical Engineeringleoa@mek.dtu.dk
Tobias Kondrup Andersen Tobias Kondrup Andersen Industrial PhDDTU Managementtokan@dtu.dk
Ole Steen Andersen Ole Steen AndersenExternal LecturerDTU Managementolstan@dtu.dk
Laura Mundus Andersen Laura Mundus AndersenSecretaryDTU Management+45 46 77 51 57launie@dtu.dk
Bjørn Skjønning Andersen Bjørn Skjønning Andersen Industrial PhDDTU Managementbjska@dtu.dk