Employees

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Thea Hedelund Rønn Thea Hedelund RønnStudenterstudievejlederADM4+45 60 21 96 50thea.ronn@hotmail.com
Andy Mattulat Filipovic Andy Mattulat FilipovicUndervisningsassistentADM4amafi@dtu.dk
Hong An Truong Hong An TruongProject controllerADM5+45 93 51 15 14hatru@adm.dtu.dk
Mathias Holm Sørensen Mathias Holm SørensenUndervisningsassistentDTU Civil Engineeringmhoso@dtu.dk
Amos Schledorn Amos SchledornPhD studentDTU Computeamosc@dtu.dk
Vasileios Lampropoulos Vasileios LampropoulosTeaching assistantDTU Electrical Engineerings162649@student.dtu.dk
Nicolaj Kenneth Bodholdt Hvid Nicolaj Kenneth Bodholdt HvidEkstern lektorDTU Engineering Technologynkhv@dtu.dk
Lawrence Duncan Lawrence DuncanPostdocDTU Managementlawdu@dtu.dk
Márton Széll Márton SzéllStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementmarsz@dtu.dk
Marcin Zajaczkowski Marcin ZajaczkowskiStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementmazaj@dtu.dk