Employees

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Márton Széll Márton SzéllStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementmarsz@dtu.dk
Marcin Zajaczkowski Marcin ZajaczkowskiStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementmazaj@dtu.dk
Signe Christensen Signe ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Managementsigch@dtu.dk
Sara Gry Striegler Sara Gry StrieglerEkstern lektorDTU Managementsgrst@dtu.dk
Laura Palau Triola Laura Palau TriolaHjælpelærerDTU Managementlpatr@dtu.dk
Gabriel Pons Mojena Gabriel Pons MojenaHjælpelærerDTU Managementgpomo@dtu.dk
Matthew John Wells Matthew John WellsHjælpelærerDTU Managementmjowe@dtu.dk
Theodosios Kokotas Theodosios KokotasHjælpelærerDTU Managementtheko@dtu.dk
Fotios Michopoulos Fotios MichopoulosStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementfotmi@dtu.dk
Dimitri Nicolas Kobrossi Dimitri Nicolas KobrossiHjælpelærerDTU Managementdniko@dtu.dk