Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Laura Mundus Andersen (barsel) Laura Mundus Andersen (barsel)SekretærDTU Management46 77 51 57launie@dtu.dk
Emmanuel Ackom Emmanuel AckomSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 52 89emac@dtu.dk
Faheem Ali Faheem AliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementfahali@dtu.dk
Ipek Altay Ipek AltayHjælpelærerDTU Managementipeal@dtu.dk
Leo Alting Leo AltingProfessor emeritus DTU Management45 25 46 60leoa@dtu.dk
Sara Ben Amer Sara Ben AmerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management46 77 51 72sbea@dtu.dk
Tara Sabbagh Amirkhizi Tara Sabbagh AmirkhiziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 60 24tasaam@dtu.dk
Bjørn Skjønning Andersen Bjørn Skjønning AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementbjska@dtu.dk
Emil Andersen Emil AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementemand@dtu.dk
Maj Munch Andersen Maj Munch AndersenSeniorforskerDTU Management45 25 45 32mmua@dtu.dk
Frits Møller Andersen Frits Møller AndersenProfessor MSODTU Management46 77 51 03fman@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Steen Andersen Kristoffer Steen AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management60 60 31 59krisan@dtu.dk
Martin Marchman Andersen Martin Marchman AndersenLektorDTU Management45 25 55 63mamaa@dtu.dk
Sandra Kristina Krogh Andersen Sandra Kristina Krogh AndersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementsakka@dtu.dk
Jonas Lohmann Elkjær Andersen Jonas Lohmann Elkjær AndersenData- og analysespecialistDTU Management45 25 15 38jlea@dtu.dk
Tobias Kondrup Andersen Tobias Kondrup AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementtokan@dtu.dk
Henning Boje Andersen Henning Boje AndersenProfessor emeritus, seniorforskerDTU Management45 25 45 44hebq@dtu.dk
Per Dannemand Andersen Per Dannemand AndersenProfessor/afdelingschefDTU Management45 25 45 35pean@dtu.dk
Marie Karen Anderson Marie Karen AndersonSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 46marie@dtu.dk
Eva Andreakou Eva AndreakouHjælpelærerDTU Managementevaan@dtu.dk
Sebastian Straarup Andreasen Sebastian Straarup AndreasenHjælpelærerDTU Managementsstan@dtu.dk
Elin Andrée Elin AndréePh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementelina@dtu.dk
Cecilie Holm Arentoft Cecilie Holm ArentoftHjælpelærerDTU Managementchoar@dtu.dk
Ioanna Arkoudi Ioanna ArkoudiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementioaar@dtu.dk
Ivana Audia Ivana AudiaProgramme AssociateDTU Management45 33 53 15ivaaud@dtu.dk
Nicolo Aurisano Nicolo AurisanoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementniau@dtu.dk
Carlos M. Lima Azevedo Carlos M. Lima AzevedoLektorDTU Management45 25 15 45climaz@dtu.dk
Oana Baescu Oana BaescuCTA AnalytikerDTU Managementoanbae@dtu.dk
Tanya Bafna Tanya BafnaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 45 56taba@dtu.dk
Fatemeh Bakhtiari Fatemeh BakhtiariSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 52 92fatebak@dtu.dk
Mattia Baldini Mattia BaldiniPostdocDTU Management45 25 33 05mbal@dtu.dk
Emilie Balle Emilie BalleAC BachelorDTU Management45 25 47 96emiba@dtu.dk
Olexandr Balyk Olexandr BalykForskerDTU Managementobal@dtu.dk
Mathias Fogh Bang Mathias Fogh BangHjælpelærerDTU Managementmfoba@dtu.dk
Michael Bruhn Barfod Michael Bruhn BarfodLektorDTU Management45 25 15 40mbba@dtu.dk
Loris Battistello Loris BattistelloPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementlobatti@dtu.dk
Lisa Bay Lisa BayVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management46 77 52 91lisbay@dtu.dk
Michael Bayer Michael BayerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementmbay@dtu.dk
Martin Mose Bentzen Martin Mose BentzenLektorDTU Management45 25 46 05mmbe@dtu.dk
Jakob Brinkø Berg Jakob Brinkø BergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 47 58jajoh@dtu.dk
Claire Bergaentzlé Claire BergaentzléPostdocDTU Management46 77 53 61clberg@dtu.dk
Niki Bey Niki BeyLektorDTU Management45 25 60 04niki@dtu.dk
Padmasai Lakshmi Bhamidipati Padmasai Lakshmi BhamidipatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 33 53 25lakpa@dtu.dk
Casper Bjerregaard Casper BjerregaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementcasbj@dtu.dk
Ann-Marie Vest Boelt Ann-Marie Vest BoeltHjælpelærerDTU Managementavebo@dtu.dk
Florence Alexia Bohnes Florence Alexia BohnesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementflbo@dtu.dk
Simon Bolwig Simon BolwigSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 53 19sibo@dtu.dk
Sten Bonke Sten BonkeLektor EmeritusDTU Management45 25 16 48sbon@dtu.dk
Kristian Borch Kristian BorchSeniorforskerDTU Management45 25 45 31krbo@dtu.dk
Till Sebastian ben Brahim Till Sebastian ben BrahimVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementtilseb@dtu.dk
Rebecca Karstens Brandt Rebecca Karstens BrandtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 44 44rebbr@dtu.dk
Andrea Bravo Andrea BravoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 45 43abravo@dtu.dk
Henrik Bøgedal Breddam Henrik Bøgedal BreddamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementhebb@dtu.dk
Christa Møllenbach Bregnbæk Christa Møllenbach BregnbækPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementchbre@dtu.dk
Catharina Wolff von Bülow Catharina Wolff von BülowVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management46 77 51 91catw@dtu.dk
Andrea Vanesa Papu Carrone Andrea Vanesa Papu CarronePh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementavpa@dtu.dk
Jorge Enrique Rogat Castillo Jorge Enrique Rogat CastilloSenior EconomistDTU Management45 33 52 60jorr@dtu.dk
Lindy C Charlery Lindy C CharleryPostdocDTU Management45 33 52 42lincch@dtu.dk
Zhuolun Chen Zhuolun ChenSenior AdvisorDTU Management45 33 53 16zhchen@dtu.dk
Jonas Mark Christensen Jonas Mark ChristensenPostdocDTU Managementjomc@dtu.dk
John M. Christensen John M. ChristensenDirector of UNEP DTU PartnershipDTU Management45 33 53 00joch@dtu.dk
Linda Christensen Linda ChristensenEmeritusDTU Management45 25 65 25lich@dtu.dk
Simon Kløve Christensen Simon Kløve ChristensenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementsiklc@dtu.dk
Signe Christensen Signe ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Managementsigch@dtu.dk
Hjalmar Christiansen Hjalmar ChristiansenSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 08hjalc@dtu.dk
Lars Christiansen Lars ChristiansenClimate Change ExpertDTU Management45 33 52 72lachr@dtu.dk
Line Riis Christiansen Line Riis ChristiansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Management45 33 52 67liric@dtu.dk
Christos Chronopoulos Christos ChronopoulosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management45 25 47 58chrichr@dtu.dk
Nicholas Ciccone Nicholas CicconePostdocDTU Management45 25 16 34nicic@dtu.dk
Jens Vinther Clausen Jens Vinther ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementjevcl@dtu.dk
Tracey Anne Colley Tracey Anne ColleyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 48 86trco@dtu.dk
Carolina Souza da Conceição Carolina Souza da ConceiçãoForskerDTU Management45 25 56 36casou@dtu.dk
André Agertoft Condamine André Agertoft CondamineHjælpelærerDTU Managementaagco@dtu.dk
Matteo D'Andrea Matteo D'AndreaStudentermedhjælperDTU Managementmadand@dtu.dk
Jaap Daalhuizen Jaap DaalhuizenAdjunktDTU Management45 25 15 42jaada@dtu.dk
Wenjing Dai Wenjing DaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementweda@dtu.dk
Wenjing Dai Wenjing DaiPhD StuderendeDTU Managementwenda@dtu.dk
Thomas William Dale Thomas William DaleVidenskabelig assistentDTU Management45 33 52 86towida@dtu.dk
Elder Davy Elder DavyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 33 53 20eldavy@dtu.dk
Beatrice Deorde Beatrice DeordeHjælpelærerDTU Managementbeade@dtu.dk
Denis DR Desgain Denis DR DesgainHead of Section, Climate Change ExpertDTU Management45 33 52 78ddes@dtu.dk
Subash Dhar Subash DharSeniorforskerDTU Management45 33 52 61sudh@dtu.dk
Gabriela Prata Dias Gabriela Prata DiasHead of StrategyDTU Management45 33 53 26gdias@dtu.dk
Yan Dong Yan DongForskerDTU Management45 25 44 17yado@dtu.dk
Martin Drews Martin DrewsSeniorforskerDTU Management46 77 51 55mard@dtu.dk
Nijs Jan Duijm Nijs Jan DuijmEkstern lektorDTU Managementnidu@dtu.dk
Mak Dukan Mak DukanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management93 51 08 86mdukan@dtu.dk
Mads Lykke Dømgaard Mads Lykke DømgaardVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementmadlyk@dtu.dk
Kasper Edwards Kasper EdwardsSeníorforskerDTU Management45 25 60 10kaed@dtu.dk
Aske Egsgaard-Pedersen Aske Egsgaard-PedersenHjælpelærerDTU Managementaskeg@dtu.dk
Humira Ehrari Humira EhrariVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementhumehra@dtu.dk
Lene Gjørtler Elkjær Lene Gjørtler ElkjærPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 45 39legel@dtu.dk
Morten Eltved Morten EltvedPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 65 60morel@dtu.dk
Sidsel Katrine Ernstsen Sidsel Katrine ErnstsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Management45 25 60 26sern@dtu.dk
Daniel Alberto Sepúlveda Estay Daniel Alberto Sepúlveda EstayPostdocDTU Management45 25 44 03dasep@dtu.dk
Serena Fabbri Serena FabbriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Management45 25 14 40serf@dtu.dk
Peter Falk Peter FalkHjælpelærerDTU Managementpetfal@dtu.dk
Peter Falk Peter FalkHjælpelærerDTU Managementpefalk@dtu.dk
Peter Fantke Peter FantkeLektorDTU Management45 25 44 52pefan@dtu.dk
Lourenco Faria Lourenco FariaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Managementloufa@dtu.dk