Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Dieter Wegener Dieter WegenerAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Managementdieter.wegener@siemens.com
Claire Bergaentzlé Claire BergaentzléAdjunktDTU Management46 77 53 61clberg@dtu.dk
Felix Wilhelm Siebert Felix Wilhelm SiebertAdjunktDTU Managementfelix@dtu.dk
Kira Hyldekær Janstrup Kira Hyldekær JanstrupAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 26kija@dtu.dk
Monamie Bhadra Haines Monamie Bhadra HainesAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 31mbhha@dtu.dk
Nina Lange Nina LangeAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 42nilan@dtu.dk
Rasmus Bo Bramstoft Pedersen Rasmus Bo Bramstoft PedersenAdjunktDTU Managementrabpe@dtu.dk
Ravi Seshadri Ravi SeshadriAdjunktDTU Managementravse@dtu.dk
Rico Krueger Rico KruegerAdjunktDTU Managementrickr@dtu.dk
Xiaobing Zhang Xiaobing ZhangAdjunktDTU Managementxiazhan@dtu.dk