FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ipek AltayHjælpelærerDTU Managementipeal@dtu.dk
Bjørn Skjønning AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementbjska@dtu.dk
Laura Mundus AndersenSekretærDTU Management46 77 51 57launie@dtu.dk
Ole Steen AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Managementolstan@dtu.dk
Marie Karen AndersonSpecialkonsulentDTU Management45 25 65 46marie@dtu.dk
Eva AndreakouHjælpelærerDTU Managementevaan@dtu.dk
Cecilie Holm ArentoftHjælpelærerDTU Managementchoar@dtu.dk
Niels-Christian Fink BaggerPostdocDTU Managementnbag@dtu.dk
Mathias Fogh BangHjælpelærerDTU Managementmfoba@dtu.dk
Michael BayerErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Managementmbay@dtu.dk